Shuvro All Books (শুভ্র সিরিজ) By Humayun Ahmed

Shuvro Series was written by the great Bangladeshi writer Humayun Ahmed (13 November 1948 – 19 July 2012).

Humayun Ahmed is a Bangladeshi writer, screenwriter and filmmaker. He wrote over 200 fiction and non-fiction books, all of which were bestsellers. His writing style is characterized as magical realism.

Shuvro is a pure human being. He cannot do anything wrong. He first appeared in a short story by humayun ahmed named "Shada Gari". Later he appeared in many different books : Daruchini Dip, Rupali Dip, Shuvro, Ei Shuvro Ei, Shuvro Geche Bone, Megher Chaya.

Shuvro is not the same in all the books like Himu or Misir ali. But one thing is similar in all the books: he is a perfect person. Although shuvro is not very famous like humayun's other fictional characters, still his character and purity will remain in our hearts.

Read about Shuvro in Humayun Ahmed's own words:


Shuvro Series Book Link (শুভ্র সিরিজ)

01. মেঘের ছায়া (Megher Chaya)

02. দারুচিনি দ্বীপ (Daruchini Dip)

03. রূপালী দ্বীপ (Rupali Dip)

04. শুভ্র (Shuvro)

05. এই শুভ্র! এই (Ei Shuvro Ei)

06. শুভ্র গেছে বনে (Shuvro Geche Bone)

শুভ্র সমগ্র (Shuvro Shomogro)

1. শুভ্র সমগ্র (Shuvro Shomogro)

Other Humayun Ahmed Books

1. Himu (হিমু)

2. Misir Ali (মিসির আলি)

3. Shuvro (শুভ্র)

4. Science Fiction (সায়েন্স ফিকশান)

5. All Humayun Ahmed Books